Administration

Bjursvägen 31A

194 66 Upplands Väsby

VägbeskrivningÖppettider

Mån-fre: 08.00 - 17.00

08.00 - 17.00

08-401 44 90

fornamn.efternamn@kamux.se

Organisationsnummer:
556897-5725

Säljare och kontaktuppgifter

Kerim Nielsen

Kerim Nielsen

VD

kerim.nielsen@kamux.se

WhatsApp
Jeremias Heikkinen

Jeremias Heikkinen

Regionchef Norr: Borlänge, Gävle, Norrtälje, Sundsvall, Uppsala

jeremias.heikkinen@kamux.se

073 064 37 82WhatsApp
Jesper Ridde

Jesper Ridde

Regionchef Väst: Borås, Göteborg, Jönköping, Karlstad, Västerås, Örebro

jesper.ridde@kamux.se

070 325 10 97WhatsApp
Milan Filipovic

Milan Filipovic

Regionchef Syd: Halmstad, Helsingborg, Kalmar, Karlskrona, Malmö, Varberg, Växjö

milan.filipovic@kamux.se

076 137 89 14WhatsApp
Rafael Edwardsson

Rafael Edwardsson

Regionchef Öst: Heron City, Linköping, Nyköping, Norrköping, Upplands Väsby, Värmdö

rafael.edwardsson@kamux.se

070 325 05 53WhatsApp
Mimma Liwgren Norling

Mimma Liwgren Norling

HR-Chef

mimma.liwgren.norling@kamux.se

072 217 59 24WhatsApp
Emily Kollder

Emily Kollder

HR-Generalist

emily.kollder@kamux.se

072 713 78 06WhatsApp
Alex Heiskanen

Alex Heiskanen

IT/Logistikadministratör

alex.heiskanen@kamux.se

073 325 16 05WhatsApp
David Ljungblad

David Ljungblad

Utbildningschef

david.ljungblad@kamux.se

070 915 24 10WhatsApp
Daniel Lindgren

Daniel Lindgren

Ekonomichef

daniel.lindgren@kamux.se

08 401 44 90WhatsApp
Malin Blomqvist

Malin Blomqvist

Teamleader operationell ekonomi

malin.blomqvist@kamux.se

072 563 96 02WhatsApp
Christina Yavuz

Christina Yavuz

Ekonom

christina.yavuz@kamux.se

076 132 98 04WhatsApp
Irina Abraham Nasberg

Irina Abraham Nasberg

Ekonom

irina.nasberg@kamux.se

072 243 14 16WhatsApp
Sandra Markus

Sandra Markus

Ekonom

sandra.markus@kamux.se

072 455 01 34WhatsApp
Carola Holmberg

Carola Holmberg

Sales Support

carola.holmberg@kamux.se

070 325 01 23WhatsApp
Tina Dahl

Tina Dahl

Marknadschef

tina.dahl@kamux.se

Nås via mailWhatsApp
Jessica Öhman

Jessica Öhman

Marknadskoordinator

jessica.ohman@kamux.se

073 275 29 29WhatsApp
Mikael Tornberg

Mikael Tornberg

Eftermarknadschef

mikael.tornberg@kamux.se

-WhatsApp
Björn Lundkvist

Björn Lundkvist

Garantihandläggare

bjorn.lundkvist@kamux.se

SjukskrivenWhatsApp
Janne Nilsson

Janne Nilsson

Garantihandläggare

janne.nilsson@kamux.se

072 235 52 98WhatsApp
Tobias Hübner

Tobias Hübner

Garantihandläggare

tobias.hubner@kamux.se

072 455 50 35WhatsApp
Oscar Dahlin

Oscar Dahlin

Garantihandläggare

oscar.dahlin@kamux.se

073 094 59 08WhatsApp