Inköp

Bjursvägen 31A

194 66 Upplands Väsby

VägbeskrivningÖppettider

Mån-fre: 9-18

WhatsApp

08 401 44 91

fornamn.efternamn@kamux.se

Inköp

Stefan Jansson

Stefan Jansson

Inköpschef

stefan.jansson@kamux.se

073 084 41 36WhatsApp
Carl Brentberg

Carl Brentberg

Inköpskoordinator

carl.brentberg@kamux.se

072 563 96 05WhatsApp
Jesper Sidenmark

Jesper Sidenmark

Team leader Stockholm

jesper.sidenmark@kamux.se

073 075 31 01WhatsApp
Damian Bergiel

Damian Bergiel

Inköpare Stockholm

damian.bergiel@kamux.se

073 325 49 19WhatsApp
Isac Amrén

Isac Amrén

Inköpare Stockholm

isac.amren@kamux.se

073 029 98 24WhatsApp
Jacob Söderqvist

Jacob Söderqvist

Inköpare Stockholm

jacob.soderqvist@kamux.se

072 455 01 39WhatsApp
Selma Andersson

Selma Andersson

Inköpare Stockholm

selma.andersson@kamux.se

073 029 84 95WhatsApp
Siyar Ayranci

Siyar Ayranci

Inköpare Stockholm

siyar.ayranci@kamux.se

070 325 08 83WhatsApp
Emil Erhardsson

Emil Erhardsson

Inköpare Göteborg

emil.erhardsson@kamux.se

072 245 50 82WhatsApp
Marcus Skeie

Marcus Skeie

Inköpare Göteborg

marcus.skeie@kamux.se

070 325 18 33WhatsApp
Oskar Isaksson

Oskar Isaksson

Inköpare Göteborg

oskar.isaksson@kamux.se

072 455 01 42WhatsApp
Dijar Ali Sahle

Dijar Ali Sahle

Inköpare Malmö

dijar.ali.sahle@kamux.se

073 094 10 26WhatsApp
Emma L

Emma L

Inköpare Malmö

emma@kamux.se

070 325 01 63WhatsApp